Forwards and Backwards - Harriet Liddell Foster
May
3
to May 30

Forwards and Backwards - Harriet Liddell Foster

In this solo exhibition Harriet Liddell Foster explores colour, shape, form and depth within a canvas. Her past works have explored the concept of painting. Performances including wearable paintings and canvas’ worn as backpacks live-painted during an exhibition. These performances express spontaneity and visibility of abstract painting to the viewer.

View Event →
The White Crow (15)
May
10
to May 30

The White Crow (15)

Actor-director Ralph Fiennes’s third feature focuses on world-famous, ultra- flamboyant ballet star Rudolf Nureyev, featuring piercingly blue-eyed Ukrainian dancer Oleg Ivenko in his first film role.

Tues 21st May 7.30pm
Wed 22nd May 7.30pm
Thurs 23rd May 7.30pm
Fri 24th May 2pm
Sat 25th May 7.30pm
Wed 29th May 7.30pm
Thurs 30th May 7.30pm

BUY TICKETS

View Event →
Red Joan (12A)
Jun
7
to Jun 20

Red Joan (12A)

Joan Stanley (Judi Dench) is a widow living out a quiet retirement in the suburbs when, shockingly, the British Secret Service places her under arrest.

Fri 7 June 2pm
Sat 8 June 2pm
Mon 10 June 2pm
Wed 12 June 7.30pm
Thurs 13 June 2pm
Fri 14 June 7.30pm
Sat 15 June 10.45am HOH Eng subtitles & 7.30pm
Mon 17 June 2pm
Wed 19 June 2pm
Thurs 20 June 7.30pm

BUY TICKETS

View Event →
Wild Rose (15)
Jun
7
to Jun 20

Wild Rose (15)

Fresh out of jail and with two young kids, all she wants is to get out of Glasgow and make it as a country singer.

Fri 7 June 7.30pm
Sat 8 June 10.45am HOH Eng subtitles & 7.30pm
Wed 12 June 2pm
Thurs 13 June 7.30pm
Fri 14 June 2pm
Sat 15 June 2pm
Wed 19 June 7.30pm
Thurs 20 June 2pm

BUY TICKETS

View Event →

The Royal Opera Presents Faust
May
7
1:00 PM13:00

The Royal Opera Presents Faust

Michael Fabiano stars as Faust, with Irina Lungu as his beloved Marguerite and Erwin Schrott as the diabolical Méphistophélès.

Diana Damrau has withdrawn from singing the role of Marguerite in Faust on Tuesday 30th April.
The role will now be sung in all performances by Irina Lungu.

The cinema broadcast of Faust starts at 6.45pm and lasts three hours and 30 minutes including one interval. There is an encore screening on Tuesday 7th May at 1pm

The opera will be sung in French with English subtitles.


Tuesday May 7th 1pm Recorded Encore

BUY TICKETS

View Event →
On The Basis Of Sex (12A)
May
3
to May 9

On The Basis Of Sex (12A)

Inspired by the true story of a young Ruth Bader Ginsburg, a struggling attorney and new mother who faces adversity and numerous obstacles in her fight for equal rights throughout her career.

Fri 3rd May 2pm
Sat 4th May 10.45am HOH English Subtitles & 7.30pm
Wed 8th May 7.30pm
Thurs 9th May 2pm HOH English Subtitles in support of Deaf Awareness Week

BUY TICKETS

View Event →
The Mule (15)
Apr
26
to May 2

The Mule (15)

Eastwood stars as Earl Stone, a man in his 80s who is broke, alone, and facing foreclosure of his business when he is offered a job that simply requires him to drive.

Fri 26th April 7.30pm
Sat 27th April 10.45am HOH English Subtitles
Mon 29th April 7.30pm
Tues 30th April 2pm
Wed 1st May 2pm
Thurs 2nd May 7.30pm

BUY TICKETS

View Event →
The Aftermath (15)
Apr
19
to Apr 25

The Aftermath (15)

Set in postwar Germany in 1946, Rachael Morgan (Keira Knightley) arrives in the ruins of Hamburg in the bitter winter, to be reunited with her husband Lewis (Jason Clarke), a British colonel charged with rebuilding the shattered city.

Fri 19th April 7.30pm
Sat 20th April 7.30pm
Tues 23rd April 2pm
Wed 24th April 7.30pm
Thurs 25th April 2pm

BUY TICKETS

View Event →