Back to All Events

All Is True (12A)


Starring: Kenneth Branagh,  Judy Dench and Ian McKellen

 Director: Kenneth Branagh

(UK/USA, 2018, 101 mins)

 

The year is 1613, Shakespeare (Brannagh) is acknowledged as the greatest writer of the age. Disaster strikes when his renowned Globe Theatre burns to the ground. Devastated, Shakespeare returns to Stratford, where he must face a troubled past and a neglected family. Kenneth Branagh stars as Shakespeare and Judi Dench as Ann Hathaway in this comedy drama about the final days in the life of renowned playwright William Shakespeare.

Fri 5 April 2pm
Sat 6 April 10.45am HOH English Subtitles & 7.30pm
Mon 8 April 2pm
Tues 9 April 7.30pm
Wed 10 April 2.30pm
Fri 12 April 7.30
Sat 13 April 2pm
Tues 16 April 7.30pm
Thurs 18 April 2pm
Tuesday 23 April 7.30pm
Wed 24 April 2pm
Thurs 25 April 7.30pm

BUY TICKETS