Back to All Events

'Let's Beat Cancer with Art!'


A group of artists will be coming together in November to help Gloucester Guildhall raise money for Cancer Research UK. 

With each artist displaying their own style of work, the exhibition will offer a wide selection to appeal to all tastes.

Meet the artists:

Mark Masters - www.markmasters.me
Cedric Pickin
Peter Garrard - www.peter-garrard-ceramics.co.uk
Terence Aubrey
Isla Demuth
Lou Spira - www.louspira.com
Kip Kavallares - www.kipkavallares-art.co.uk
Henk Van Zanten - vanzantenart.com
Lioubov Arnold
Andrew Darcy - www.awdarcy.com
Lui Gazzard - www.luigazzard.co.uk
Jessica Stone
Sharon White
J E Reynolds
Andy Lloyd
David Ochiltree - www.ochiltree.org.uk
Ian Kennedy - www.iankennedy.weebly.com
Sylvia L. Martin
Kat Gibson - www.Meaningful-Art.com
David J. Johnson

Concourse
Free Entry

Earlier Event: November 1
NT Live: Allelujah!
Later Event: November 2
The Wife (15)